I would like to invite you to my third webinar on high probability trading setups. My 8- year experience as a stock trader in the Philippine stock exchange have helped me discover the most effective trading tools that have provided me with the consistency, capability and confidence to become a successful full time trader.

My previous webinar students have remained under my guidance months after the conclusion of the course, and our learning community had prospered intellectually. Students are able to use the tools at their disposal in order to trade more confidently and more successfully.

If you would like to join our webinar and be part of a community of active traders and learners, please email me back. Here are the details of the webinar.

Webinar: High Probability Trades

Webinar Dates:
Part 1: September 10, 2016, 8 am– 12nn
Part 2: September 17, 2016, 8 am-12 nn

Webinar Fee: P3,000

At the end of the course, you will be able to to:
1) Profit from the efficient use of trading tools and techniques

2) Spot high probability trading setups

3) Maximize profits and minimize losses

4) Build confidence in trading decisions

Topics include:

  1. Entry and exit signals
  2.  Exponential moving averages
  3. Supports, Resistances, Trend lines
  4. Fibonacci ratio
  5. Relative Strength Index
  6. Chart Patterns
  7. Candlestick Patterns
  8. Intraday Trading Strategies/ Quick Plays
  9. Stock Picking

This webinar is open to beginners.

Kindly leave me a message here   for more details, or email cmferia at yahoo dot com.

