If you browse through my blog occasionally, you probably came across the poster for my upcoming webinar, Ichimoku Trading Strategies, on April 1 and 8, 2017. Here is the ad for the webinar:

ichimokujpg

The 6-hour  Ichimoku Trading Strategies webinar provides a  thorough understanding of the different Ichimoku elements and their relationships, as well as its creative use with other technical tools.

This webinar comes with a 3-month subscription to the Bookaka premium service of Simple Trader (that’s me).  Here are samples of my work:

pcorbmrcchpimi

As you could see, I used Ichimoku for my charts. I find this system very effective in timing a trade as well as in finding entry and exit points , whether for short term or medium term trades.

If you are unable to attend my webinar, you could consider subscribing to  my premium service at Bookaka .com, where I also guide subscribers on the use of Ichimoku.

Just create an account with Bookaka.com then click on the Simple Trader. It’s only P1,000 for 3 months of charts, tutorials, guidance, etc.  That’s only about P16/ trading day.
 


Many of my charts are already at Bookaka .
Anyway, thanks for reading my blog!

Sincerely,

Pixiu/ Simple Trader

 

 

